6461 Global Drive
Cypress, CA 90630
(800) 334-6299 (714) 636-4542
Fax (714) 636-4300










 

 

Solutions:

We view all of our relationships as partnerships. To this end, if your needs change mid-project or we encounter an unexpected obstacle, our first priority is to find a solution and continue moving forward. We pride ourselves on our ability to find solutions and act, thereby simplifying and minimizing any job interruptions.
KGC, Inc. is a leader in the "team approach" to building. Our role can be as a principal player on the team, or we can provide the leadership to put together an entire team, drawing on our extensive resources of architects, engineers, subcontractors and our experienced in house staff.

 




KGC, Inc. LICENSING:

CA Lic. # 780044
NV Lic. # 0058476
AZ Lic. # ROC220696
UT Lic. # 7190433-5501

 

KINDNESS GENERAL CONTRACTORS, INC.

Contacts... 

Toll Free Phone: (800) 334-6299

Garden Grove and surrounding areas:
Phone: (714) 636-4KGC (4542)
Fax Number: (714) 636-4300

Kindness General Contractors, Inc.
Address: 6461 Global Drive
                  Cypress, CA 90630

Office Hours: Monday-Friday 7am to 5pm Pacific Standard Time


Project/General Business Inquiries:
Jeff Kindness, President
   jkindness@kgcinc.com
Elaine AbuDayyeh, Executive Assistant
   elainea@kgcinc.com


Business Development:
Claire Rivero
   crivero@kgcinc.com


Accounting Inquiries:
Jennifer Cantrell, Accounting Manager
   jcantrell@kgcinc.com
Vanessa Goldhaber, Accounts Payable Manager
   vgoldhaber@kgcinc.com
David McCormick, Accounts Payable Administrator
   davidm@kgcinc.com
Gilda Soriano, Accounts Receivable Administrator
   gsoriano@kgcinc.com
Isabel Brubaker, Construction Billing Specialist
   ibrubaker@kgcinc.com


Employment Opportunities/Safety Matters:
Karen Penwarden, Human Resources Manager/Safety Administrator
   kpenwarden@kgcinc.com
Michelle Rangel, Payroll Specialist
   mrangel@kgcinc.com


Administrative:
Mayra Baltazar, Administrative Assistant
   frontdesk@kgcinc.com
Amy Rees, Administrative Assistant
   amy@kgcinc.com


Project Managers:
Ben Arteaga
   barteaga@kgcinc.com
Bill Austin
   baustin@kgcinc.com
Justin Barber
   jbarber@kgcinc.com
Mike Barber
   mbarber@kgcinc.com
Mark Delira
   mdelira@kgcinc.com
Val Gonzalez
   vgonzalez@kgcinc.com
Jerry Harwood
   jharwood@kgcinc.com
Al Huggins
   alh@kgcinc.com
Chris Kindness, Project Manager Assistant
   chrisk@kgcinc.com
Cory Kindness, Project Manager Assistant
   coryk@kgcinc.com
Manuel Miranda
   mmiranda@kgcinc.com
Justin Scholz
   jscholz@kgcinc.com
Robert Walls
   rwalls@kgcinc.com
Tracy Spilotro
   tspilotro@kgcinc.com


Operations Manager:
Mike Duffey
   mduffey@kgcinc.com


Yard Manager:
Mike Duffey
   mduffey@kgcinc.com


Dispatch:
Danny Chavez
   dispatch@kgcinc.com
Otto Barillas
   dispatch2@kgcinc.com


Purchasing Agent:
Matt Soresi
   msoresi@kgcinc.com

 

Priority:

With our employees, our clients, and our subcontractors, maintaining good, solid relationships is, and will always continue to be, our top priority.


Value:

We recognize that there are several other companies who can provide the product as specified. However, at Kindness General Contractors Inc., we have learned that, given our experience and expertise, there are many areas in which we can deliver more than requested or expected.